Ministry Resources

It is important to have a place to worship and connect with the word of God. If you do not have a local faith community in your area to be part of, Journey Worship is for you. You are not alone, many around the world have already started to join us here at Journey Worship. Our goal is to help you grow in your faith journey. We are here for you , so come and worship with us today!

Previous Services

Friday September 10, 2021

Journey With Jesus #16 “Come and Celebrate Jesus’s Resurrection”

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Journey With Jesus #15 “Come and learn to deal with failure like Peter”

Thursday August 26, 2021

Journey Worship #14 “Come and learn how Jesus teaches us to pray”

Friday August 20, 2021

Journey with Jesus #13 Come and find out what is most important to Jesus

Wednesday August 11, 2021

Journey with Jesus #12, Come learn what it looks like to give Jesus “your all”

Sunday August 8, 2021

Journey with Jesus #11, What does it look like to love God with your whole heart, and to love others? Come find out in Mark 12:28-34

Sunday August 1, 2021

Journey with Jesus #10 Jump in and listen to how Pastor Bobby helps us understand our emotions in relation to who Jesus is. Mark chapter 11

Sunday July 25, 2021

Journey With Jesus #9 Lessons from Bartimaeus: Opening your spiritually blind eyes to see who you are in Jesus and the path he wishes to walk with you

Sunday July 18, 2021

Journey With Jesus # 8 The mountain top high’s and valley lows in our journey with Jesus: Transforming your walk through transfiguration with Mark 9

Sunday July 11, 2021

Journey With Jesus #7 Six steps to walking on water: Stepping out of our comfort zone in faith, Mark 14:28-32

Sunday June 27, 2021

Journey With Jesus #6 Feeding the multitudes: How ‘The Four C’s’ fill our empty hands and open hearts with God’s abundance

Sunday June 20, 2021

Journey With Jesus #5 Do you have Issues? Things you wish to change? Good news, Jesus can help, even better, he doesn’t expect perfection! Mark 5:21-43