Ministry Resources

It is important to have a place to worship and connect with the word of God. If you do not have a local faith community in your area to be part of, Journey Worship is for you. You are not alone, many around the world have already started to join us here at Journey Worship. Our goal is to help you grow in your faith journey. We are here for you , so come and worship with us today!

Previous Services

Friday January 21, 2022

ALTARS #4: Altars, Tents, & Wells

Friday January 14, 2022

ALTARS #3: Abraham & Issac

Friday January 7, 2022

ALTARS #2: Altars and Tables

Friday December 31, 2021

ALTARS #1: New Beginnings

Friday December 24, 2021

Struggles #14: Brokenness

Friday December 17, 2021

Struggles #13: Confusion

Saturday December 11, 2021

Struggles #12: Love

Friday December 3, 2021

Struggles #11: Fear

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Struggles #10: Death

Friday November 19, 2021

Struggles #9: Illness

Monday November 15, 2021

Struggles #8: Depression

Friday November 5, 2021

Struggles #7: Anxiety